Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Author(s): Gayle Forman

Y.A Fiction

"The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay- Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it? It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam s life. And three years he s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night. Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Wentexplores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance."

$17.95(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The eagerly-awaited sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - now available in paperback

"[A] gorgeous portrayal of rejection and rekindled love." - USA Today "Forman follows up her bestselling "If I Stay" with a story that is equally if not more powerful . . . " - Publishers Weekly, starred review

GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

General Fields

  • : 9781849414289
  • : penguin random house
  • : Red Fox
  • : April 2012
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 18mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Gayle Forman
  • : Paperback
  • : 512
  • : English
  • : Fic
  • : 3 - 5 years
  • : 304