Thin Air

Author(s): Richard K Morgan

Sci Fi/Fantasy


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

RICHARD K. MORGAN is the acclaimed author of The Dark Defiles, The Cold Commands, The Steel Remains, Thirteen, Woken Furies, Market Forces, Broken Angels, and Altered Carbon, a New York Times Notable Book and winner of the Philip K. Dick Award. His third book, Market Forces, won the John W. Campbell Award. Altered Carbon was recently greenlit straight to series on Netflix.

General Fields

  • : 9780345493125
  • : Del Rey Books
  • : Del Rey Books
  • : 0.664
  • : March 2018
  • : 235mm X 156mm X 25mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Richard K Morgan
  • : Hardback