The Wonderbird

Author(s): David Lucas

Picture Books | March 2020

A breathtakingly beautiful gift picture book about togetherness, perfect for fans of The Fox and the Star.A flock of birds flew among the stars, twittering, chirruping, piping, hooting, all singing one wonderful song ...They sang to the Wonderbird, a million different voices all in harmony.But who IS the Wonderbird? wondered Piper.As the birds scatter to seek the mysterious Wonderbird, Piper travels to the edge of the Milky Way ... and, lost and alone, discovers the answer to his question. David Lucas's stunning picture book reminds us that there is nothing more powerful than togetherness. This sumptuous hardback cover edition includes sparkling holographic foil detail.

$16.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408356234
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orchard Books
  • : February 2020
  • : .9 Centimeters X 22.7 Centimeters X 28.7 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 32
  • : David Lucas
  • : Paperback