The Ex-Girlfriend

Author(s): Nicola Moriarty

Fiction

PRE-ORDER NOW: the stunning suspense perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish

Luke is the one. After everything she's been through, Georgia knows she deserves someone like him, to make her feel loved. Safe.

The only problem is his ex-girlfriend. Luke says Cadence is having trouble accepting their break-up, but Georgia thinks there's more to the story. She has the feeling someone is watching her.

So when everything starts to go wrong at work, at home, in her old friendships and her happy new relationship with Luke, Georgia starts to feel afraid.

It's becoming clear Cadence wants what she has. But how far will she go to get it?

Praise for Nicola Moriarty

'I devoured it' Marian Keyes

'Accelerates in intensity and sheer originality with every page' Australian Women's Weekly

'Dramatic, mysterious and compelling' Vogue

$33.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781460756638
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : June 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 352
  • : Nicola Moriarty
  • : Paperback