John Le Carre, Novels: Volume 1

Author(s): John le Carré


"A boxset of John le CarrU's first five novels, collected together for the first time. They are- Call for the Dead A Murder of Quality The Spy Who Came in from the Cold The Looking Glass War A Small Town in Germany"


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

John le Carre was born in 1931. His third novel, The Spy Who Came in from the Cold, secured him a worldwide reputation, which was consolidated by the acclaim for his trilogy Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, The Honourable Schoolboy and Smiley's People. His recent novels include A Most Wanted Man, Our Kind of Traitor and A Delicate Truth.

General Fields

  • : 9780241265741
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Contains 5 Paperbacks and Other point of sale
  • : August 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 1024
  • : John le Carré