The Long Fall

Author(s): Julia Crouch

Crime

How far would you go to protect your secrets? Greece, 1980 Emma takes part in a shattering, violent event. An event to which she is anything but an innocent bystander. She is only eighteen, but this marks her fall from innocence. It will haunt her for the rest of her life. London, now Kate has the perfect existence: a glossy image, a glamorous home, a perfect family. But there are cracks. All is not what it seems. And now the two worlds are about to collide. Somebody's out for revenge. Someone who has been waiting thirty years...

$30.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The stunning new psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn.

After a drama degree at Bristol University, Julia Crouch spent ten years devising, directing and writing for the theatre. During this time she had twelve plays produced and co-founded Bristol's Public Parts Theatre Company. She lives in Brighton with her husband, the actor and playwright Tim Crouch, and their three children.

General Fields

  • : 9781472207203
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : June 2014
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Julia Crouch
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 400